Since the first settlers inhabited the Andes, they revered the Jaguar as it was a powerful, elegant and dangerous beast.

They believed that the Jaguar have seven spirits:

  • Fertility
  • Earth
  • Water
  • Rain
  • Fire
  • Celestial
  • Sun

Our Feline Spirit Collection represents one of the seven feline spirits and imbues the wearer with the characteristics of the spirits.